Volunteers Community Partners

Team

The Finger Lakes Partnership for Regional Invasive Species Management (FL-PRISM) is a collaborative program designed to address the threat of invasive species. Housed within the Hobart and William Smith Colleges Finger Lakes Institute (FLI), the program is one of eight across New York that focuses on managing invasive species, developing detection programs, employing response efforts, providing education programs and outreach, and working with communities. PRISM programs are administered through the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation.

Lisa Cleckner
Director, FLI
(315) 781-4381
cleckner@hws.edu

Sam Beck-Andersen
Coordinator, Finger Lakes PRISM
beck-andersen@hws.edu

Kate Monacelli
AIS Project Manager
monacelli@hws.edu

Susan Cushman
Research Scientist
cushman@hws.edu

Nadia Harvieux
Education Program Manager
Harvieux@hws.edu

 

Joshua Neff
AIS Program Field Coordinator
neff@hws.edu

 

Matthew Gallo
Terrestrial Invasive Species Coordinator
gallo@hws.edu

Amy Slentz
Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator
aslentz@hws.edu