Volunteers Community Partners

Team

The Finger Lakes Partnership for Regional Invasive Species Management (FL-PRISM) is a collaborative program designed to address the threat of invasive species. Housed within the Hobart and William Smith Colleges Finger Lakes Institute (FLI), the program is one of eight across New York that focuses on managing invasive species, developing detection programs, employing response efforts, providing education programs and outreach, and working with communities. PRISM programs are administered through the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation.

Lisa Cleckner
Director, FLI
(315) 781-4381
cleckner@hws.edu

Hilary Mosher
Program Coordinator
(315) 781-4385
mosher@hws.edu

Sam Beck-Andersen
AIS Program Manager
beck-andersen@hws.edu

Susan Cushman
Research Scientist
cushman@hws.edu

Kate Monacelli
AIS Project Manager
desjardin@hws.edu

 

David Carr
Starry Stonewort Collaborative Manager
(315) 781-4389
dcarr@hws.edu

Nadia Harvieux
Education Program Manager
Harvieux@hws.edu

Michael Kastan
Lab Technician
kastan@hws.edu

 

 

 

 

Brittany Lagaly
FLNF IS project coordinator
Invasive species projects coordinator
lagaly@hws.edu

Erin Siebert
Hydrilla Team Member
esiebert6@gmail.com

Joshua Neff
AIS Program Field Coordinator
neff@hws.edu

Matthew Gallo
Terrestrial Invasive Species Outreach Coordinator
mattgallo11296@gmail.com

Megan Harris
AIS Program Coordinator
reneee.envbio@gmail.com